AnnaRivskaya

AnnaRivskaya, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 22nd May., 2017
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
59
sent


Receive postcards
57
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, German, some French and a very little bit of Hindi
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th August 1992
    (30 years old)

About Anna...

Greetings!!!
I am an English teacher. I'm 27.
I live in a Russian town called Kostroma. It's small, but beautiful.

In my free time I enjoy reading books, watching movies, listening to music and learning languages. Now, I am learning German, so if you know it, you can write me a note in it, I will enjoy it very much)

I really love the novel The Song of Ice and Fire by George R. R. Martin and its series adaptation - Game of Thrones and also The Witcher novel and short stories by Andrzej Sapkowski and its video game adaptation (If someone will be sending me a postcard from Poland, The Witcher stamp on it will make me madly happy))).

I also love dancing and I crochet from time to time. I adore travelling and meeting new people from all over the world.
I believe that the most amazing thing nowadays is that people from different countries can communicate to each other, learn about other cultures and understand other ways of life better!

I have no preferences in postcards, but I really adore owls, so a postcard with an owl would be really cool for me. Anyways, I'll be glad to receive any kind of postcards))) In your postcards, feel free to share something about yourself or your country, culture or maybe your favorite quotes)))

Loading map...