Anna1975

Anna1975, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 21st Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
100
sent


Receive postcards
83
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English and Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th May

About Anna...

Hello!
My name is Anna. I live in Russia, Moscow. I am married and have two daughters, 7 and 11 years. Recently we got a puppy York, and we are very happy! My daughters are also into postcrossing. :))
I like flowers (orchids and other), hand made (braslets made of natural stones, decoupage and other),owls!!!, laughter, joy, smiles. I also love to take photos, make photobooks, and spend time with my children and husband.

I'd like to receive postcards related to:
- Postcards from the film Harry Potter and Fantastic beasts!
- MAXICARDS or card maximums (It's my dream :)),
- paintings of different artists (Dali, Monet, Renoir, van Gogh and other well-known and not very),
- pictures and flowers in the style of Provence,
- PICTURES WITH OWLS, I especially love the drawings of owls Inga Paltser,
- animals: moms and kids, raccoons!
- image puppy York and Corgi,
- pictures with kisses,
- Princess Diana and the Royal family of England,
- beautiful image of Windows, doors, mailbox, lanterns.

I want to ask you to write on a postcard some words on your native language. I will be glad to make friends with you.

Thank you! :)

P. S.Our cards are here:
https://yadi.sk/d/n76K4qK1cJUbL

Если Вы из Украины, пришлите, пожалуйста, открытки с картинами Кати Дудник! Обожаю ее! )) Спасибо!
Если Вы из России, пожалуйста, если у вас есть открытки с картинками Елизаветы Бем и Любови Эндауровой, Лены Гнедковой и Артема Артякова, Лии Селиной с малышками и зверюшками (особенно с совиками), котиками Jetoy, Оксаны Зайка и Алексея Долотова. Спасибо огромное!

Loading map...