Anjutka7

Anjutka7, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 17th Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
449
sent


Receive postcards
450
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th October

About Аnna...

Hi,everyone!
My name is Anna. I'm 44 years old. I am a teacher of English at school. I've got two daughters - 18 and 11 yrs old, my husband is a policeman. We live not far from Saint-Petersburg in the small town on the coast of the Gulf of Finland. There are many pine trees, mushrooms and berries in the forests around our town. It's called Sosnovy Bor (pine forest). Surrounded by white sands and lakes and rivers it could be the best place in the world! But, unfortunately, the climate here leaves to be better - it's usually gloomy, windy, rainy and cold here! It's one of the most favourite topics for conversation in Saint-Petersburg and in our region!))) But we get used to it and try to be positive - our family enjoys playing the piano, walking in the forest, drinking hot herbal tea with honey and reading books!
We' ve got a bay-of - the family - our budgie named Gosha.) He can speak and copy a lof of sounds (cuckoo, growl, kiss and fight with forks))))
You are welcome with any card, but I will be very happy to get postcards with:
- Harry Potter
- Ice hockey, football,basketball, figure skating, gymnastics
- nature, landscapes, rain (waterfalls, mountains, lakes, forests)
- cats,dogs, budgies, parrots,foxes,wolves,penguins,birds,wildlife
- maximum cards
- keep calm
- any card from the UK (monarchy, museums, culture, etc.)
- Moomins!!!!!!!!
- music, piano, notes
- schools, students, teachers, the process of learning
- Shakespeare and his characters
- Winnie-the- Pooh
- any book characters

Please, write a little bit about yourself and the place where you live, about your life, emotions, may be about something special and unique in your culture. You may write something in your native language.
Stay healthy in these difficult times!
Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...