Anjaa85

Anjaa85, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 12th Feb., 2012
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
145
sent


Receive postcards
147
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th October

About Anja...

Hello,

My name is Anja, I'm 28 years old and live in Arnhem with my husband Casper and cat Luna.
I work with children and really love my job.

One of my favourite things to do is visit amusementparks especially Disneyland Paris and the Efteling. Visiting Walt Disney World in october 2013 was a dream come true.
I also love to see musicals, watch movies/series and go shopping.

I'm happy with every card you send me...
But you would make me extremely happy with cards of:

♥ Disney (Characters//Parks//Movies)
♥ Amusement Parks//Zoo's (From All Over The World)
♥ Wedding postcards
♥ Cats
♥ Rome//New York//Paris//London
♥ Musicals//Broadway//West End
♥ Buddha
♥ Jack Sparrow
♥ Limoon//Gorjuss//Jetoy//Kaj Stenvall
♥ Inge Löök - Old Ladies
♥ Candy//Cupcakes//Chocolate//Cookies
♥ Cards From Your City (Famous Buildings)
♥ Funny Cards // Retro Cards // Black & White Cards
♥ Starbucks (From All Over The World)
♥ Fairytales
♥ The Big Bang Theory (CBS TV Serie)
♥ Pippi Langkous//Pippi Långstrump//Pippi Longstocking

You can also check my favourites to see what I like:
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Anjaa85/gallery/favourites

I prefer the cards written and stamped.
If you don't know what to write you can write me something about yourself, your city , your favourite Movie/TV show/Amusement Park or other things you like.
Maybe you can also write something in your own language ^^ with translation please..

I hope to receive a nice card soon!!

..:: Expired Postcards ::..

NL-1219704 - guaiguainv - China - 15/May/2012
NL-1247360 - ivy945421 - Taiwan - 31/May/2012
NL-1384470 - HaGiMoMiao - China -18/Aug/2012
NL-1489825 - helgatrush - Russia - 15/Oct/2012

Loading map...