Angelbaby

Angelbaby, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 5th Sep., 2021
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
80
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th April 1997
    (27 years old)

About Angel...

Greetings from Zeeland in The Netherlands!

Hi everyone!
I am a psychology student who loves reading, various sports, cultural food, movies, series and gaming.
My biggest love in life is currently my dog Nero, who i have since he was a puppy. He is a crossbreed between Golden Retriever and Flatcoated Retriever

I have a passion for a lot of different things in life!
Few of my favorite shows are;
Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Vikings, Merlin, The 100 and Friends.
Few of my favorite movies are;
The Hobbit Series, Harry Potter Series, The Planet of the Apes Series, Shrek Series, Hacksaw Ridge and almost every James Wan movie.

I mostly read fantasy books, if you have any recommendations on what i should read don´t hesitate!

If i have any spare time i really like to cook or game. I am a vegetarian and i like to use as many vegetables as i can. If you have any recipes you like to share (it may contain meat or fish, i cook for my mother sometimes) please do!

I play games on my PS4 or The Switch. I honestly only bought The Switch because i am a mayor fan of The Legend of Zelda, but i also play Just Dance a lot!
I develop a huge love for The Last Of Us part I and II on the PS4. And i can not wait till the HBO Series release date!

Postcards i am interested in:

Honestly surprise me! I only care what you write on the card! I´d rather a A4 full of writings than the most beautiful, expensive card you can imagine.

I can't wait to get your postcard!
Lots of Love, Angel

Loading map...