Andre15968

Andre15968, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 13th Dec., 2011
  • Seen 10 months ago
sent


received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • Nederlands, Deutsch, English, further a little Russian
  • Male
  • 15th September 1968
    (50 years old)

About André...

Dear postcrosser!

After one year absence I'm active again on postcrossing!

I am André and I live together with my wife in a small town about 20 km south of Amsterdam.
My hobbies are: collecting stamps, travelling by train, cycling, walking and reading about (economic) history.

You can write to me in these languages: Nederlands, Deutsch (German) or English!

I would like to receive postcards in an envelope (if possible) and because I collect stamps please use beautiful and nice stamps, which are always welcome for my collection. I try to use as much as is possible to use special stamps sometimes supplemented with low value stamps because our post.nl issues mostly special stamps for inland use only...

My favourite themes to receive are postcards:
- related to rail transport like steam locomotives or modern trains, stations, signals, etc.
- related to the post like postoffices, maximum cards, letterboxes, postmen, just everything related to the post.
- the town/city/village where your live and hopefully you provide me with some tips whenever I would visit your town/city/village
- otherwise any postcard for example a holiday postcard, but please write something about that place or about your hometown

Perhaps some interesting facts or something funny...

Looking forward to your postcard.

Regards,

André

Loading map...