AnastasiaAnna

AnastasiaAnna, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 28th Mar., 2013
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
267
sent


Receive postcards
269
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Ukrainian, English, some German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th December

About Anastasiia...

Hello )
My name is Anastasiia. I live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm 26 years old.
I work as an interpreter and a tutor of English. I like music, all kinds, it depends on my mood. Also I like reading, good movies, drawing and sewing, interested in tattoos and have few, like traveling, spend free time with family and friends.
I have snake, snail and the cat) lots of my friends think I'm crazy, but as for me that is interesting and unusual pets ))

I dream about a "message in a bottle" )
Also I would be happy to receive such cards:

-maxi cards
-dreamcatchers
-watercolor painting
-music, guitar picks
-retro, vintage
-tattoos
-MailBoxes
-maps
-cars, bicycles, ships, motorcycle
-art, pop-art
-food of your country, sweets
-landscape of your city, bridges, buildings
-reptiles
Birthdaycard in December)

Tell me something about yourself, maybe some funny stories, or just how you spend your day )

If you speak German, please write in german to me!
Hope you could sign the date )))

I collect stamps and coins, newspaper article from your country.
Also I collect fridge magnets as well. Currently I have few with view of my city to exchange with anyone who is interested. Fridge magnet will be sent out immediately once I received yours.

Thanks..looking forward to receive your postcard.
Happy Postcrossing !)

Loading map...