Anastasia0707, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 5th Mar., 2020
  • icon Seen 4 days ago

Receive postcards
icon 2 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020 and 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, английский
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th July

About Анастасия...

Hello! My name is Anastasia. I am 42 years old. I live in Belarus, in the city of Borisov. I love to travel. Visit new cities, countries. I’m learning something new. I knit toys and clothes for dolls. Cross stitching. I have a dog. I love coffee)) I collect magnets. I read a lot. Favorite authors Dan Brown, James Rollins. last year I became a grandmother.
I like these postcards:
- the city or country in which you live(Photo)
- nature
-animals(wolf, tiger, leopard, panther.)
-lighthouses, castles (buildings)
- I like Postallove postcards "Greetings from"(looking for: Bolivia, Malta, Nepal, San Marino, United Arab Emirates, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Cyprus, Montenegro, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Sri Lanka, Israel, Colombia, Cuba, Macedonia, Macau, New Zealand, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Vietnam)
-WT . I have: Russia, Slovenia, Christmas, France, America, Hungary, Italy, China, Czechia ,Malaysia,Japan
Please do not send homemade postcards or cards printed from the Internet with your photo printer; advertising postcards: clothing, cosmetics, cars, services, etc.
Please do not send me with insects, snakes, birds, food !!
  Write about yourself, about the card.
I wish you all a good day))))

Loading map...