Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

AnMiSa, Germany

AnMiSa

(or Antje) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 2 years (1,062 days).
362 sent 362 received


  • Distance sent: 754,232 miles
  • Last seen: about 8 hours ago
  • Languages: German, English
  • Birthday: 22nd July 1970 (47 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 53.74, Lon: 12.77 | Google Maps

About Antje...


My name is Antje. I live in the northeast of Germany. I am married and have two children (14 and 17). I work at an office. We often go cycling and running. I like taking photos of landscapes, flowers, animals and of my children, of course.
I take my camera almost everywhere not to miss a moment. You can see some of my photos on my wall here because I send them as postcards, too.
I like to write and receive letters and postcards. I have started collecting them all at the age of 12. I always want to learn more about life in other countries and practice my English.
I love to read, especially crime stories. In the evenings I sometimes knit while watching TV.
I would like to get postcards of the area you live and read about your everyday life, your family, job, hobbies and so on.