AlyonaSky

AlyonaSky, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Nov., 2021
  • icon Seen 7 days ago
icon
13
sent


Receive postcards
14
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian and English languages
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th November 2002
    (19 years old)

About Alyona...

Hi! My name is Alyona. I study psychology. I really like knitting, playing guitar, listening to music, watching cartoons in the evenings, dancing, making cute bracelets and much more. Now I try to devote more time to dancing. I've only been here recently and I'm just starting to send postcards. I don't mind hearing how your day went and what was special about it. I will be glad if you tell me about the book you have read or about an important quote for you. I like cute and funny stories from life (especially with pets), and I don't mind getting a postcard made with my own hands. I think that the things that describe me are: warm sweaters, mint coffee, a long road, chocolate, a winter evening with a book.

My favorite postcards:
*animals
*cozy
*dragons
*magical creatures
*witches
*with your own hands
*with sealing wax seal
*locks
*gotochi card
* Harry Potter
*winter
*from cartoons
*trains and adventures

Привет! Меня зовут Алёна. Я изучаю психологию. Очень люблю вязать, играть на гитаре, слушать музыку, смотреть мультфильмы по вечерам, танцевать, делать милые браслеты и многое другое. Сейчас я стараюсь больше времени уделять танцам. Я здесь совсем недавно и только начинаю отправлять открытки. Я не против послушать как прошёл твой день и что в нём было особенного. Буду рада если расскажешь о прочитанной книге или о важной для тебя цитате. Нравятся милые и смешные истории из жизни ( особенно с домашними животными), а ещё я не против получить открытку сделанную своими руками. Думаю что вещи, которые меня описывают это: тёплые свитера, мятный кофе, долгая дорога, шоколад, зимний вечер с книгой.

Открытки, которые мне нравятся:
•животные
•уютные
•драконы
•волшебные существа
•ведьмочки
•своими руками
•с сургучной печатью
•замки
•Гарри Поттер
•зимние
•из мультфильмов
•поезда и приключения

Loading map...