Alona, Germany

Alona

is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 1 year (424 days).
94 sent 94 received


  • Distance sent: 246,097 miles
  • Last seen: 3 months ago
  • Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English, German
  • Birthday: 12th June
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.05, Lon: 13.74 | Google Maps

About Alona...


I am very easy-going person and I like to meet new people from different countries. Also I like to travel. I am Ukrainian, but now I live in Germany. I have already visited Holland, Belgium, Luxemburg, Spain, Poland, Austria, Czech Republic, Russia and want to keep getting to know other ones.
I loooooooove animals and children 🚸 ;) and I like,that they can be similar)))
From every new city I Visite, I sent a postcard to my mom and sister. unfortunately, they don't travel a lot, which is why, I am not getting many postcards. But now I have found you, guys 😉

I would be very glad to receive these cards:
- the famous landscapes and buildings of your country (one kind)
- inspiring landscapes
- flowers
- national culture, costumes, food, etc.
- dogs, pandas, giraffes, elephants and other cute animals
- illustrations and art postcards
- romantic postcards
- children
- famous cartoon characters and heroes of books
- New Year and Winter Holidays in December and Januar
- Easter cards for Easter
- something, that represents you, your hobby or interest (with descriptions)

TRY TO CHOOSE THE ONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO GET