Allyandra

Allyandra, Romania
  • country Romania
  • Member since Joined 10th Apr., 2015
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
181
sent


Receive postcards
186
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Romanian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd November 1987
    (34 years old)
  • icon allyandra.wordpress.com

About Alexandra...

Hey, friend!

I'm Ally (Alexandra). I am 34 years old and I live in a beautiful city from Romania, called Iași. I work here as a Software Developer.
In my free time I like reading, painting, listening to music, watching good movies, walking, writing poems or small articles on my blog.
As another hobby, I like to collect handmade things like drawings and paintings, quilling or origami peaces of art, handmade jewelry or other things made with talent and love.
I would like to receive postcards with what is beautiful in your eyes, drawings and paintings, your city, your country (or something specific from there: buildings, nature, monuments, traditional costumes, plants, animals), anime, manga, what makes you happy or proud, what you love.
I am glad to read anything you want to share with a friend: a story, a special moment in your life, a movie or a song in which you always find a part of your soul, a funny memory, your hobbies, your wishes and dreams, your concerns about your life or any other things that define you.
I would be happy if you write me the thoughts that cross your mind when you think about me, a pen friend. :)
Please write the date on the postcard and also drop a line or write a word in your native language. It will be a great challenge for me to seek for the translation.:)
One of my dreams is to travel in many countries, to see the nature around, to speak with people from there, to collect souvenirs and to enjoy the city's attractions. Because of many facts, I think I couldn't follow this dream of mine.
I think you, my dear pal, and postcrossing can help me in this direction, by having the opportunity to interact with people among the word, making friends and sharing postcards.

Many thanks! :)
Hope to hearing soon from you.
Your pal,
Alexandra.

Loading map...