Alla_M

Alla_M, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 29th Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
221
sent


Receive postcards
222
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 26th September 1966
    (53 years old)

About Alla...

Hello!
My name is Alla. I live in a small town Troitsk near Moscow. I have two grown-up daughters.
I like to read Fantastic literature(Especially about space and other planets). And memories of people from the 19-20 century.About their daily life.
In the summer I spend a lot of time in the dacha.
Still my hobby is board games. With her husband we play in the favorite "Scrabble" and "Patchwork". With friends we play in the "Colonizers"("The Settlers of Catan"). I rarely win. I enjoy the process of the game. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Topics that interest me:
✔ Outer space,planets, moon, astronauts ❤
✔ Medusa
✔ Lighthouse
✔ Large wave and sea spray
✔ Children-pioneers (In red ties) ❤
✔ Flowers, fruits and insects (as in a botanical atlas)
✔ Lots and lots of small details (people, animals, objects ...)
✔ "Where's Wally?"
✔ Fantastic
✔ Steampunk
✔ Black and white postcard with people
✔ Grandma by Inge Löök
✔ Windows, doors, roofs
✔ Blue Cats by Rina Zenyukov
✔ Bright colors (blue, purple, orange ...)
✔ Something unusual and funny

Topics that do NOT interest me:
✘ Sights
✘ Handmade
✘ Advertising
It is better to leave these cards to people who will appreciate it.

If you do not have a suitable card, send the one that you like personally. I'm sure I will like it, too.

I like beautiful postage stamps, I'll be glad to receive them. ♥♥♥
I like rubber stamps,colored scotch tape and stickers. Decorate them with a postcard and it will be especially favorite for me.
If you do not know what to write, then decorate the postcard even more. ☀❀☂★♫

I look forward to card from you!

** My address really needs to write with two cities: g. Troitsk, g. Moscow.**

Loading map...