AllaOs

AllaOs, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 29th Jun., 2010
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon украінська русский Deutsch english polski
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th February
  • icon flickr.com/photos/orhi

About Alla...

About me

I am Ukrainian. I am 42 years old, married and we have a nice boy of 9 years old.
2015 we moved to the Unated States of America to work here during the next 3 years. We moved all together and even took our 11 years old White Shepherd with us. (If you send me a card with a dog, I will be very happy)
I am Russian language teacher, I work with american students who want to know Russian. I would highly appreciate if you send me postcards which I can use to work with my students. For example these cards could show the following objects and phenomenas:
-culture of you country, famous architectural objects, prominent people, something very typical for you country (animals, plants, food, landscapes ...)
-people, their faces and bodies, and their everyday activities
-a very usual and easy understandable object like a tree, a flower, a river, a mountain, a cake etc...
Birthday cards in February are welcome too.
Thank you!

Для русскоязычных посткроссеров:

Дорогие друзья!
Пока я живу в США, я работаю учителем русского с американскими студентами. И мне очень важно иметь материал, который знакомит их с культурой изучаемого языка. Мне кажется, цветные интересные открытки могут мне в этом прекрасно помочь.
Я буду вам очень благодарна, если вы будете присылать мне открытки с элементами вашей культуры из любого уголка мира. И если напишете пару строк на русском о себе и вашей открытке, то это будет просто замечательно!

Спасибо!

Loading map...