Alkonost

Alkonost, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 21st Dec., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
166
sent


Receive postcards
165
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her

About Tanya...

Sorry for my english! In russian I'm better)

Hello! My name is Tanya, I'm 30 years old. I live in Kazan. It's old city in the middle part of Russia. I'm analyst in international company, no husband, no children, no pretty kitty or doggy or wonderfull little fish... I don't like communicate with people in my usually life, because I'm a bit a misanthrope. Because many people want to know why I haven't husband, children, pretty kitty or... you know)
But return to me. I like books, movies, pazzles and alcohol. My favorite dream - I want to be able to transform into a dragon. It can be a very little dragon! All my life I try to do that. My friends say that I got, that I'm angry and nasty person, and only look like a normal people but I don't. So sad :) For them :)

Anyway, I like people that I never see and won't see in future. I'm interested by how you live, what you want, what you dream about, may be you tell me about your favorite books or special songs, what you like or what you hate? Tell me what you know about Russia, bear of my friend likes to listen such stories. Please don't send only "happy postcrossing!", it's empty words.

I like postcard with:
- Art
- Green color
- Landscape. Especially with sea and ocean
- Dragons, harpies and other mythical creatures
- I like dogs more than cats, especially breeds for hunting
- Birds. I'm very fond of birds ^^
- Wild animals
- Retro b&w photo

I'm sorry I don't like folded greetings cards, self-made cards, multi-view and typical tourist postcard.
But anyway each postcard is welcome :)

Best wishies,
Tanya.

--------------------------
Forgot ID:
- USA - Postcard with Highway 13, Grangeville, Idaho

Loading map...