Alina_14, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, Английский, Украинский
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th August

About Алина...

Hi,my name Alina.I I'm 21 years old.I live in the Moscow region, Russia.I studying to be a lawyer.
It will be very interesting if you sent me a postcard from your home town or your country.I will be happy if you send me any card.

I love the cards: Halloween!!!!!
* fat Hilda;
* flags of the different countries, but especially in London, Sydney.
* London Olympics,Sochi 2014....
* William Shakespeare is my favorite author.
* Gotochi cards...
*Sojuzmultfilm cards....
* Disney cards are simply great and cartoons:
I love Garfield, Winnie the Pooh, Krtek from Poland, Goofy, Mickey Mouse and Mini Mouse, Mumintroll from Finland, and so on!
* "Titanic" and everything connected with it!

* The Royal Family, it's just my dream!
* Retro-cards, famous people, such as Audrey Hepburn, David Beckham.
* Fruit: raspberry,cake .... ....
* Cities: London, Rome, Alaska, Sydney, Paris.
* Animal: giraffe, pandas, koalas, elephants.

Please email me with a few lines in your native language with the translation.

Maybe you have a card from my album "Favorites"?
I will be very happy to get one of these.

I am interested in a straight swap,so you can write me at my mail: would be very happy to get of your letter in which you can write about myself.Always nice to have a friend from another country.

Thank you!
Have a nice day and HAPPY Postkrossing!

Loading map...