AliciaJB

AliciaJB, Spain
  • Country Spain
  • Member since Joined 8th Jun., 2013
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
146
sent


Receive postcards
146
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Spanish, Catalan, English, French
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th January 1997
    (22 years old)

About Alicia...

Hi,my name is Alicia and I live in Barcelona because I'm studying Environmental Science, but my favourite place to live it'll always be Tarragona, the town where I'm from. Now I'm going to tell you some things I like/hobbies:

I love any kind of animal, that's why I have had a lot of different pets during my life (dogs,cats,fish,hens,ducks,hamsters and even a tadpole!).

I like sports.I did football (or soccer if you want),basketball,table tennis, but now I only do judo and I love it!

I love reading,althoug I don't have enough time to do it!! My favourites writers are Carlos Ruíz Zafón and Haruki Murakami.

Also I like to play videogames, but as usual,I don't have much time to enjoy them! My favourites are Professor Layton, Okami and The Legend of Zelda.

I love taking photos,specially nature landscapes. Also I love travelling and meet new cultures, I hope that one day I'll visit all of the continents and a lot of different countries!

When you write me a postcard, I would like know things about your country or your city and words in your language (like hello,good bye,good morning,good night...). If you have French as your mother tongue,please write me in français.

I love to check the mailbox and see a card, so it doesn't matter what type of card you send me because I'll be very happy!!
If you receive a postcard from me,I would like that you upload the postcard please because I like see the postcards that I have sent.

Loading map...