AliceMagdalena

AliceMagdalena, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 27th Oct., 2015
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD 43rd on sent postcards from 43rd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, Slovak, partly English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th May 1972
    (50 years old)

About Pavla...

Hi, I'm a mother of six children (9-28 y.o.), I live in a small dorp with 150 habitants middle forests.

I work in e-shop with herbs, spice, teas and coffee.

Our family loves pets, we've dog (female tosa-inu), 2 cats, 1 minirabbit, rat and 6 parrots (Cyanoramphus novaezelandiae, 2 agapornis, 1 canary-birds and two female great platycercus). We also have 1 hamster, 1 guinea pig, 10 african snails and several individuals of 7 species stick and leaf insects. We also have an aquarium with a volume of 100 l and about 40 fish of various species.

I love history and nature, I enjoy travelogue documents. My greatest passion are griddlers who likes not only tackles, but also creating new ones.

My preferred music is rock, I like bands Nazareth and Scorpion. My best favorite is band Queen with Freddie Mercury. I like Elvis Presley and The Beatles, too. But I love Spanish and Hispanic music, as well as Italian and French operas.

I like watching the crimi drama series, mainly NCIS, CSI: LV and NY and Law and order, Midsomer Murders.

My English is not the best, but I hope you'll understand.

Most please - send me a postcard, not a letter.

I would be very glad to get a postcard
- views of your city (multiview cards),
- countryside,
- castles and other monuments,
- nature your country,
- rivers, lakes, seas,
- architecture,
- fairy tale, cartoon for my kids.

If you write in Cyrillic script, use print front, please.

And all please - write legibly. My eyesight is not the best and some messages I have to decipher. Thank you.

Loading map...