AlexWorld

AlexWorld, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 16th Jun., 2013
  • icon Seen 30 days ago
icon
122
sent


Receive postcards
125
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th September 1997
    (24 years old)

About Alexandra...

Hi everyone! My name is Sasha, I'm 24 years old and I live in a small country called Belarus. My hometown is Mogilev.
A few words about myself ...
I am very sociable, cheerful and friendly person :)
Always wanted to travel! My dream is to visit New Zealand and enjoy the nature of this beautiful place.
I love to read and fond of embroidery. I love anime and I can not live without motives of the Middle Ages! Books, movies, music, clothing is all what I find great joy :)
I look forward to any card. Do not restrict your imagination!
Please write a few words about yourself. Hobbies, interests, poetry, weather it does not matter. I will be very grateful to you.

***I will be glad to any card, but I will be especially pleased if you send me cards with***:
-cats;
-space,stars;
-retro,80s;
-steampunk,cyberpunk;
-a view of Japan (I especially like sakura);
-anime and manga characters;
-sea or ocean;
-forest motives;
-blue sky;
-famous people (actors, musicians, artists, writers, scientists, etc.);
-elements of your national culture;
-beautiful buildings;
-Zach Braff or others from Scrubs;
-The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter;
-the medicine.

Dear postcrossers from Japan, please write something in your native language. I would be very grateful!

Thanks a lot! ~
Best wishes,Sasha.

Loading map...