Aleta

Aleta, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 24th May., 2016
  • Seen 4 days ago
539
sent


538
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • German, English
  • Female
  • 28th July

About Karin...

Dear all:

My name is Karin and I am 55 years old. I'm married and I have two adult childrens. My hobbies are collecting postcards and fridge-magnets, gardening, reading and city trips.

I prefer following postcards:

* beauty of nature, mystical/wild landscape scenery, sunrise, twighlight, moon, polar lights
* rain, snow, weather conditions and umbrellas
* flowers (gardens and parks)
* your hometown (skyline, towers, bridges, by night, firework)
* royal family and castles
* cats, deers, moose, elks, squirrels
* Art Nouveau/Jugendstil: architecture
* quotes
* pretty or funny cards with sweets (chocolate), fruits, ice-cream and tea time, coffee
* with funny cats ( Viktoria Kirdiy, Anastasia Eremenko, Valerie Michaut) and blue cats from Irina Zeniuk
* from Czech Republik: Mucha, Spejbl and Hurvinek, the little mole Krteček, 3 Nüsse für Aschenbrödel
* from Scandinavia: Royal Family, Astrid Lindgren, Pettson och Findus, Abba, Moomins, Imagines: Inge Löök, Virpi Pekkala, Minna Immonen
* from Russia: Fabergè, Matroschka, food, Tsar Nicholas II and family
* CHRISTMAS-, HAPPY NEW YEAR, Halloween and EASTERN-cards

Thank you very much for reading my profile and many greetings from Germany!
()()
(*-*)
c(“)(“)

Loading map...