Alessia1983

Alessia1983, Italy
  • Country Italy
  • Member since Joined 15th Feb.
  • icon Seen about 3 hours ago
icon
114
sent


Receive postcards
115
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Inglese and Italiano
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th December

About Alessia...

I love reading, writing, drawing, I love postcards and letters only if sent. I love traveling. I love any sport. And as a sport, I practiced skiing, figure skating and swimming. I also practiced fencing for a short time. I was a 4 year old pet with the theater. For about 15 years I was part of the association Dama Castellana of my city of Conegliano and also part of the group Tamburi and sbandieratoro, at the beginning pet 6 and a half years as drums and then for 3 and a half years as a flag-bearer always in the association and for 1 year and a half with the Tamburi Storicoi group of Conegliano. For almost 9 years I have been a volunteer in the Italian Red Cross of my city of Conegliano. I love making new friends, I would like to meet you in many. I love animals and at home I have a cat named Fiocco. As a high school I did Istituto Statale D'Arte in the Public Graphics section for the first 3 years in Vittorio Veneto and then the 4th and 5th year Istituto Statale D'arte in the final Venice office. I live almost 1 hour away from Venice and about an hour and a half from Padua and Verona.
I hope to receive new friendships.
With Affection and Sympathy Alessia

Favorite card:
[Christmas, New Year, Easter
[Landscapes
[Your favorite place
[Culture of your country
[Famous building
[Castle
[Landscapes
[Animal
[Monuments
[Castles
[Lighthouses
[Landscapes [Movies] such as Disney, Harry Potter
[Film Harry Potter
[City
[General principles such as William and Kate Middleton, Albert of Monaco or Politicians
[Famous Singers or Bands
[Famous Actors and Actresses
[TV series: Harry Potter, A Mom for a Friend, Twilight and Grey's Anatomy, and Actors and Actresses

Loading map...