Aleksandriya

Aleksandriya, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 16th May., 2013
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
272
sent


Receive postcards
272
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English, 中文
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th October

About Aleksandra...

Hello!

My name's Aleksandra. My native city is Vladivostok, but now I live in Moscow.
I was studied in China to Harbin for 2 years.

My main hobbies are cooking (baked goods and traditional Russian cuisine my favourites), reading books, viewing of movies, travel.

I'm married and I have son, he is 12 years old, he plays hockey, i am a hockey mom))

My work is connected with very frequent business trips across all Russia. As I like to travel and to other countries and always I send from all the travel of a postcards to myself.

Please NO ad or free cards, handmade, used, self-print or touchnote cards.

I look forward to any postcards,I'm interested in:

-Views of the cities,
-Sea types,
-National subject of your country,
-National characteristics (culture, clothing, food, customs, holidays),
-Hockey,
-Cats,
-Gorjuss girl (Suzanne Woolcott),
-Anne Geddes baby pictures,
-Evgenia Gapchinska,
-Maxicard.

Thanks for the time you spent with me!

**********************************************************************

Рускоязычные посткроссеры!

Я хоккейная мама, мой сын занимается хоккеем, так что хоккейный баул и клюшки мои лучшие подружки))))))

Моя работа связанна с очень частыми командировками, и я сама люблю отправлять себе открытки из городов где бываю по работе, если конечно это удается.

Так же я очень люблю готовить!

Жду с нетерпением открытки:

-Хоккейная тематика;
-Морские пейзажи;
-Национальный колорит;
-Города,достопримечательности;
-Кошки;
-Открытки от Евгении Гапчинской;
-Дети Анны Геддес;
-Картмаксимум.

Спасибо за внимание!

Loading map...