AleksandraSASHA

AleksandraSASHA, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 7th Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen 19 days ago
icon
435
sent


Receive postcards
430
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st August 1998
    (22 years old)

About Aleksandra...

Hello,
My name is Sasha. I live in a small port town called Kholmsk. It is located on the southwest coast of the Sakhalin Island. Sakhalin is the largest island of the Russian Federation. Here is very beautiful nature.
I'm biologist. Now I am working in plant quarantine. I love animals (I'm vegan for the animals), music, cinema, traveling and books.
-I’d be happy to receive cards:
-Landscapes, City views
-Famous attractions
-"Harry Potter" (I'm crazy about Harry Potter books and films)and everything related to magic and witchcraft (tarot, runes, cauldrons, pentagrams, and etc.)
-Lighthouses, bridges, castles
-Biology including anatomy
-Skeletons, zombies, vampires, witches, dragons, and etc.
-Arts
-Gotochi
-Cards with rock bands (Nirvana, The Doors, The Beatles, Metallica, Joy Division and etc.)
-Halloween, Christmas
-Steampunk
-"Alice's Adventures in Wonderland"
If you haven´t any of them I´ll like anything you kindly send me, except ad-cards.
I like cards with beautiful stamps. Maybe you can draw anything on the card for me.
If you don`t know what to tell me about yourself, write me TOP-5 your favorite songs or TOP-5 your favorite books. You can send me the name of a good rock band from your country (I would like to listen to music in different languages)
Good luck and have a nice day!

Loading map...