Aknulim

Aknulim, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 14th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen about 4 hours ago
icon
815
sent


Receive postcards
818
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, some English and German
  • icon Female
  • icon 3rd April

About Miluše...

My name is Mila. I am 55 years old. I work in public administration at the Department of Social Welfare. I am married, I have two adult daughters. I do not like traveling long. I love meeting foreign country and their culture, heritage and nature with the help of books and television and postcards. I like all types of postcards but really appreciate monuments, castles, beautiful scenery, flags and maps.I love pets especially dogs and cats and all things that concern them.
Furthermore interested in the city where you live on the landscape that surrounds your town, figures from national legends, fairy tales and castles in your area, unique trees, typical plants ... etc.. Please all of the cards you send me, was positive, optimistic tuned. The grim images remind me of the rule, the seamy side of life .... and the trend these days is to have fun!

Свето, из Арзана под Нижним Новгородом, забыл написать ID ID, я не могу зарегистрировать твою открытку!

VORSICHT! VORSICHT!

Dear Tiina from Finland! She got your postcard (26/12/17) with beautiful dog! I can not register her !!! The wrong code is being reported !!

HUBERT! Ich kann Ihre Karte am 11. Mai nicht registrieren, 2017, schreiben Sie Code auf einer Postkarte!

Dear Mia from Taipei! She got your postcard (27/7/17) with two cute cats! I can not register her !!! The wrong code is being reported !!

Loading map...