Akbalyk

Akbalyk, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
31
sent


Receive postcards
26
received

About Maria...

Hi! My name is Maria, I live with my boyfriend and cat in Siberia.
I really keen on sport, I go to gym about 5-6 times a week for bodybuilding and yoga practicing. For a couple of seasons I took part in bodybuilding competitions in fitness bikini category and even became a winner)
I adore cooking! I found something special in discovering new tastes and smells! So, in case you have your favourite dish - share your recipe on the postcard! I`ll try to cook it))
I`m interested in history, culture and traditions of different countries. Give me some advice - where to go in your city/your country - I would be grateful! As many of us, I like travelling - I`m sure you know how exciting is it to step off the beaten path and discover non tourist place!
Besides this, I adore studying foreign languages: english, french, italian...also, I tried german (at school), spanish (at university), turkish (recently) and even arabic (however, not successfully at all))))
I`m willing to practice my skill, so I`d really appreciate if you drop me a line in your mother language!
Another important part of my life is fostering homeless animals. Unfortunately, in Russia, conditions for such animals are worse then in many countries of the world and weather conditions are severe... But many volunteers are trying to help such animals. My biggest dream is to create a shelter for homeless animals with proper conditions and care provided.
A few words about my profession: I graduated with a bachelor in economic, have 5 years experience of work as financial analyst. Now I`m working as real estate property manager. I'm always open to new business ideas and opportunities, as I'm participating in different project on regular basis.
Greetings and happy postcrossing!
Maria Akbalyk

Loading map...