Akali, China

Akali

(or Anne) is a member in China . She has been a member for over 3 years (1,269 days).
247 sent 242 received


  • Distance sent: 1,049,792 miles
  • Last seen: about 14 hours ago
  • Languages: English ,Chinese or some Russian
  • Birthday: 9th April
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 39.14, Lon: 117.18 | Google Maps

About Anne...


Hello everyone(。・∀・)ノ゙嗨:
My name is Anne, I'm 20 years old. I come from China's coastal cities - Tianjin. I am a college student, I learn oil majors. I have plenty of time to write postcards and write. Usually I would help at home to do housework and take care of some animals at home. I like carved rubber stamp, painting, animation and film some of the novels.I like anime and I am also a Cosplay enthusiast.
Card which makes me so much happy are :
* Animal Babies
* Moomin
* Food or beverages
* Hatsune Miku
*Mermaid
* Related to animation or games
* Flower Fairy or postcard about fairy tales
* Associated with cosplay postcard
* Mailbox
* Holiday cards, my favorite holiday is Halloween.
Please do not forget to write clearly on the postcard ID, I hope your writing clear and standardized.Please do not forget to write clearly on the postcard ID, I hope your writing clear and standardized. I also help my classmates send and receive postcards, I hope you can be marked on the postcard is sent to me.Please do not send advertising postcards to me, thank you.
If I have some postcards you like, welcome to the private letter and I changed. If I like the postcard you did, you also can send you where the postcard to me or you send me a postcard that you like. I rarely travel I wish I could go around the world in this way.
ALL CARD ARE WELCOME ╰(*°▽°*)╯