AgentinDoppelD

AgentinDoppelD, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 7th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
274
sent


Receive postcards
276
received

About Denise...

HELLO POSTCROSSERS!

My name is Denise, I am 31 years old and mum of an 2 years old boy. I´m working in an office for 3 times a week. That's my main job. As a second job I give step-aerobic-classes and child-parent gymnastics at the local sports club, the "TSV Seelscheid". That´s a lot of fun!

My hobbies are fitness in general, cars (Ford)/ car-tuning and reading. I like to work in our garden and cooking.

I love Pixar-films (Monster AG + University, Toy Story 1,2,3, Finding Nemo, Cars...) and pets. We have a cat, called Kenny, at home.

I´m interested in painting and love all kinds of arts. One of my favorite music-bands is "Queen". I also like "The Offspring" and all kind of electronic music.

I would like to receive postcards with
- famous attractions of your country (also multiview)
- cars (especially Ford or Fiat 500)
- rabbits/hares
- foxes
- toad stoles
- moon and stars
- motifs of Frida Kahlo, Diego Rivera and Pablo Picasso
- vintage cards
- the Guggenheim museums / The Museum of Modern Art
- a special shape
- in November and December: Christmas motifs
- in January: birthday cards.

Any other card is also welcome! Please no envelopes!
And please don´t forget to write a date on the postcard :-)!

I "collect" first names beginning with the letter "D". My husbands name is Daniel, my son is Dario. Maybe you can tell me a male and a female name, that you like or that is popular in your country.

Happy postcrossing,
Denise :-)
29.08.2013

Loading map...