ALesyonok

ALesyonok, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 11th Oct., 2009
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
131
sent


Receive postcards
134
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, belarussian, english
  • icon Female

About Olesya...

Hi! :D
My name is Alesya (or Olesya). I'm 19. i love travelling and meeting people from all over the world. I love studying foreign languages :P This year I will be studying Korean at university and I'm also trying to study Indonesian and Chinese on my own :) So i will be very happy if you write something in your language with translation.
One of my favorite things to do is sport and playing various active games=) I'm really in love with martial arts! I'm on our university wu-shu (kong-fu) team and I'm crazy about taekwondo:D
I also love music :P and i like drawing the sea and dancing. i just LOVE life! :D
i would love to get a postcard with a view of your city, historical places, dragons, Buddhist temples, Korean or any Asian culture, nature (especially waterfalls and the ocean), pics of animals from your area, I love elephants, pandas, tigers, squirrels, chipmunks, otters and orcas, airplanes, sky with stars and anything about martial arts, of course :P . But anything else u like will be great too :) And if u don't know what to write just tell me about your day and what you like to do in your spare time, whatever comes from your heart :) All the cards will be stuck to my wall, so it had better be a good one! :D:D Thanks! =P

Loading map...