2sentJmail

2sentJmail, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 16th May., 2014
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
154
sent


Receive postcards
156
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd January

About Jannie...

Hello,

I'm an 'Arnhems meisje' (=girl living in the city Arnhem, and like our famous cookie) in the east of the Netherlands. I was born in the Philippines, my roots are at the beautiful island Palawan.
Love my boyfriend and 2 cats.
Enjoy painting, music (from rock to soul), photography, butterflies, flowers, traveling, minerals (stones), world food, kokeshi(i really love!) art, stone carving, crochetting, sewing, upcycle/recycle/reuse stuff to lamps, bags etc.(like innertubes and other bicycle parts) and a lot more, which life makes great!

You can see my projects on instagram use #whatsupinjansworld

I like to receive:

-D3 cards of any kind (love them!)
-cards of recycled/upcycled stuff
-bicycles (any kind, funny or in a scenery or just related to bicycles)
-gems and minerals
-typical/local customs
-special holidays (christmas/super bowl etc.)
-cactus, botanical, plants
-retro/vintage
-maps of your country or hometown
-funny ones (funny faces...love to laugh!)
-coffee
-recipes
-food
-sushi
-smoking women
-kokeshi
-Jetoy_choo choo
-lucky cat
-street/cafe scenes from your town or country
-historical buildings and landmarks or maps from your country
-Jugendstill
-(urban) art (Alphonse Mucha, Escher, Banksy...etc)
-Nice/retro textures and patterns

...or just a postcard you've chosen for me...only no ad cards.

If your native language isn't english, would you write me some words in your own language with the translation?!

...can't waite to hear from you...nice to meet you...and maybe 'tot ziens' in dutch, translation; 'see you later'

Ps

(Direct swaps requests from the philippines (specially Palawan, last name Delfino; mothers name Celia Delfino...maybe from relatives :-) ) I really like to receive!!!

Loading map...