olya_belkot, Poland

olya_belkot

(or Olya) is a member in Poland Poland. She has been a member for over 3 years (1311 days).
Distance Sent: 310,268 km
Last Seen: 7 months ago
Speaks: English, Ukrainian, Russian, Polish and Spanish
Birthday: 8th February 1994 (20 years old)
Interested in direct swaps: Yes


Mailbox location

Loading map...
Lat: 50.1, Lon: 20.0 | Open in google maps

About Olya...

Hallo everybody!!!
My name is Olga and I'm from beautiful city - Kyyiv! But now I'm studying economic in Cracow, Poland!
I'm glad to see you on my page=)
My hobby is Photo. I'm just became interested by it, but I realy like it=) Also I'm vegetarian. I like kitten and skiing, sometime I like cooking.
My dream... It's not something unusual=)
*I dream about traveling!!!
*whale watching!
*see the sunset on the roof in Prague
*dance on the Champs-Elysees
*see the northern lights
*take a many-many photo in the whole world!!!

Also, I like listening to music=) I like relaxing and positive melodys=)

I like all films with Jhonny Depp, SHERLOCK, "House M.D." and "Lie to me" , Like reading books.

I would like to see card with:

*giraffe
*photo camara
*coffee
*Christmas & Holidays
*chocolate
*bike
*retro cars
*cartoons
*cats or dogs
*something cilorful and positive
*your favourite place in your city/country
*Retro
*something funny

In real,I will be glad to see every postcard you send to me! Will be nice if you write few words about you or your country, or your best day, or your favorite place, whatever=)

Happy postcrossing:)



View Olya's wall of postcards


Advertise here