nulis, Lithuania

nulis

(or Gailė) is a member in Lithuania Lithuania. She has been a member for over 5 years (2188 days).
Distance Sent: 1,997,382 km
Last Seen: over 1 year ago
Speaks: lithuanian, english, russian and all at babelfish.com :D
Interested in direct swaps: Yes


Mailbox location

Loading map...
Lat: 54.7, Lon: 25.3 | Open in google maps

About Gailė...

Wrong ID from Martine, Netherlands. A nice postcard with an abstract painting. Please send me the correct ID!

I really don't like basic touristic multiview postcards. It takes me a long time to register them... :)

Hello. My name is Gailė and I'm 26 years old. I've lived in Vilnius almost all my life. Traveled a little bit, volunteered a little bit, studied art history in Kaunas. Now I work as a film/TV translator.

I have a newfoundland, the biggest and the sweetest dog ever. Also a cat. I love animals. Birdwatching. I love to camp in the woods. I love literature.

Homemade postcards are cool. Painted by your kids are awesome. :)
I like geeky stuff. Would love to receive a postcard with some internet meme on it. You can paint it. You can paint me some mushrooms too if you wish.
If you don't know what to write on a postcard for me, just write me the last thing you thought. Or some anecdote.

I like:

single view postcards
animals (especially those unpopular or considered ugly. Bugs, etc.)
mushrooms :)
unesco
unicef
anime
comics
fantasy
science fiction
art (especially avant-garde)
black/white photos
old photos
photo portraits
photos of old people
photos of local people
nudity
something crazy, absolutely wrong
trains/stations/bridges
contructions
factories/chimneys/powerplants
old ships
Pink Floyd
Doctor Who
Harry Potter



View Gailė's wall of postcards


Advertise here