astronautti, Finland

astronautti

(or Katariina) is a member from Finland Finland. She has been a member for over 7 years (2785 days).
Distance Sent: 1,121,429 km
Last Seen: 9 days ago
Speaks: Finnish, English, Swedish, French, Italian
Birthday: 31st May 1991 (22 years old)
Interested in direct swaps: Yes


Mailbox location

Loading map...
Lat: 60.2, Lon: 24.9 | Open in google maps

About Katariina...

Hello!

My name is Kat and I'm a student of English Philology. Becoming a language teacher/researcher is my biggest dream. I'm interested in music, linguistics, reading classics, photography and collecting Finnish stamps (although I appreciate any beautiful stamps). I also LOVE going to gigs!

I'd love you to tell me something about yourself, your daily life or the town/country you live in. I'd also like to know your personal favourites when it comes to music, books or films.

My preferences for postcards:
- Africa
- Asia
- art (e.g. Mucha, Kahlo, da Vinci, Dalí)
- black & white
- books
- butterflies
- cameras
- clocks
- comics
- country flags
- food & desserts & recipes
- historical eras
- kings and queens
- Lali cards
- Matryoshka dolls
- movie posters
- music, musical instruments
- Nouvelles Images
- old maps
- old movie stars
- space
- ukiyo-e
- the UK
- unusual sizes of postcards (small, large...)
- vintage style

You can always check my favourites too. You can send me your card in an envelope or make a card by yourself but I'd like to mention that I'm NOT a big fan of ad cards or tourist cards – please save those cards for users who like them. :)

If you are Italian, French, Norwegian, Danish or Swedish, could you please write in your own language? That'd be great!

DIRECT SWAPS (only postcards): You can find my currently available postcards here: https://picasaweb.google.com/116473761406824646164/AvailablePostcards?authuser=0&authkey=Gv1sRgCNrjwYKVhvuC-QE&feat=directlink. If you see a card you like but you can't find on Picasa, please don't hesitate to ask me anyway, I may still be able to find one.



View Katariina's wall of postcards


Advertise here