AnnaKorotkova, Russia

AnnaKorotkova

(or Анна) is a member in Russia Russia. She has been a member for over 3 years (1316 days).
Distance Sent: 1,234,926 km
Last Seen: 1 day ago
Speaks: Русский, Английский
Birthday: 3rd November
Interested in direct swaps: Yes


Mailbox location

Loading map...
Lat: 56.3, Lon: 38.1 | Open in google maps

About Анна...

Hello!
My name is Anna, I am 34 years old.
I live in the beautiful town - Sergiev Posad, isn't far from Moscow.
I am married, and I am mother of two sons - twins, he is 8 years old.
I love active recreation and travel. I very much like to communicate with different people and if you could write me something about yourselves, I will be very glad to get acquainted with you!

It very pleasantly for me will receive from you cards:

- I like to travel, very much I love the airports and planes, and all that is connected with it;
- Collection of the ANNE GEDDES cards;
- Collection of the Donald Zolan cards;
- Mother and child;
- Children;
- Lady Diana - the Princess of Wales;
- The prince William and the princess Kate with the child;
- Royal families;
- Hockey, soccer, biathlon, figure skating;
- Elephants;
- Tasty National food, sweets, drinks;
- Grapes and vineyards;
- Objects of the World heritage of UNESCO;
- Christmas cards;

I like beautiful stamps.
If you have (extinguished) stamps which you could send me, I will be very glad! I not against cards in an envelope.

Please, write date and temperature outside your country on a card and, it is interesting.

Please, don't send me handwork and the card advertizing!

HAPPY POSTCROSSING!

Anna: )



View Анна's wall of postcards


Advertise here